MAIN CAMPUS
1306 N. Highland Street
Arlington, VA  22201
(703) 812-4757



Welcome

Statement of Beliefs

Calendar of Events

Trustees

Ministerial Advisory Board

Faculty

Contact Us

 

Staff Directory

Arlington Campus

and administrative offices

John Leland Center for Theological Studies
1306 N. Highland St.

Arlington, VA  22201
(703) 812-4757
(703) 812-4764 (fax)

For general inquiries, e-mail: info@leland.edu

 


View John Leland Center - Arlington Campus in a larger map

 

President's Office

Mark Olson, President
molson@leland.edu  
ext. 201

Lindsey Perez, Administrative Assistant
lperez@leland.edu
ext. 200

 

Academic Dean

John Lee, Academic Dean
jlee@leland.edu
ext. 214

 

 
       
Admissions and Development

Debbie McCain Wesley, Director of Admissions and Development
dwesley@leland.edu
ext. 204

 

Registrar

Andrea Bakke, Registrar
abakke@leland.edu or registrar@leland.edu
ext. 209

 
       

Finance Office

Mel Harris, Director of Finance
mharris@leland.edu

ext. 206

Jonathan Rider, Accountant & Student Billing

jrider@leland.edu

ext. 203

 

Transformational Leadership

Andrey Shirin, Director
ashirin@leland.edu
ext. 213


 
     
Alma Hunt Library

Monica Leak, Librarian
mleak@leland.edu or library@leland.edu
ext. 208



   
     

Hampton Roads Campus
and school of ministry office

John Leland Center for Theological Studies
12716 Warwick Blvd.
Newport News, VA  23606
(757) 930-3150

For general inquiries, email: som@leland.edu

 

Vicki Anderson, Associate Director of Admissions

vanderson@leland.edu

757-408-4441

Leland School of Ministry
(Diploma in Theology Program)

Dr. Keith Smith, Director
ksmith@leland.edu
(804) 747-1380

Susan Quinn, Administrative Assistant

squinn@leland.edu

(757) 930-3150

 



 

 

EXTENSION SITES

Hampton Roads

Charlottesville

Richmond

Mineral/Rite

Southwest Virginia

Diploma en Espanol

 

  John Leland Center for Theological Studies
1306 N. Highland Street
Arlington, VA  22201
(p)703-812-4757