MAIN CAMPUS
1306 N. Highland Street
Arlington, VA  22201
(703) 812-4757



Welcome

Statement of Beliefs

Calendar of Events

Trustees

Ministerial Advisory Board

Faculty

Contact Us

 

Staff Directory

Arlington Campus

and administrative offices

John Leland Center for Theological Studies
1306 N. Highland St.

Arlington, VA  22201
(703) 812-4757
(703) 812-4764 (fax)

For general inquiries, e-mail: info@leland.edu

 


View John Leland Center - Arlington Campus in a larger map

 

President's Office

Rev. Dr. Mark Olson, President
molson@leland.edu  
ext. 201

Shana Wright, Assistant to the President
swright@leland.edu
ext. 200

 

Academic Dean

Rev. Dr. John Lee, Academic Dean
jlee@leland.edu
ext. 214

 

 
       
Admissions and Development

Rev. Danielle Bridgeforth, J.D., M.Div., Director of Enrollment and Development
dbridgeforth@leland.edu
ext. 204

 

Registrar

Andrea Bakke, M.Div., Registrar
abakke@leland.edu or registrar@leland.edu
ext. 209

 
       

Finance Office

Mel Harris, Director of Finance
mharris@leland.edu

ext. 206

Jonathan Rider, M.Div., Accountant & Student Billing

jrider@leland.edu

ext. 203

 

Transformational Leadership

Dr. Andrey Shirin, Director
ashirin@leland.edu
ext. 213


 
     
Alma Hunt Library

Monica Leak, Librarian
mleak@leland.edu or library@leland.edu
ext. 208



   
     

Hampton Roads Campus
and school of ministry office

John Leland Center for Theological Studies
12716 Warwick Blvd.
Newport News, VA  23606
(757) 930-3150

For general inquiries, email: som@leland.edu

Dr. John Snow, Masters Program Director

jsnow@leland.edu

(757) 930-3150

Vicki Bohannon, Associate Director of Enrollment

vbohannon@leland.edu

(757) 408-4441

Leland School of Ministry
(Diploma in Theology Program)

Susan Quinn, Administrative Assistant

squinn@leland.edu

(757) 930-3150

 



 

 

EXTENSION SITES

Hampton Roads

Charlottesville

Richmond

Mineral/Rite

Southwest Virginia

 

  John Leland Center for Theological Studies
1306 N. Highland Street
Arlington, VA  22201
(p)703-812-4757