Logo
shadow

Offices & Leadership

The mission of The John Leland Center is to equip transformational leaders for the global ministry of Jesus Christ. We are committed to bringing together scholars, practitioners and students from our area and around the world, who are called to this task.

 

 

Rev. J. Brent Walker
Interim President
 
 
Board of Trustees   Ministerial Advisory Board
 
 

Arlington Campus & Administrative Offices

 
John Leland Center for Theological Studies
1306 N. Highland Street
Arlington, VA  22201
703.812.4757
 
Office of the President J. Brent Walker
Interim President
molson@leland.edu / ext. 201
   
  Shana Wright
Assistant to the President
swright@leland.edu / ext. 200
   
Enrollment & Development enrollment@leland.edu/ ext. 204
   
Finance Office Mel Harris
Director of Finance
mharris@leland.edu / ext. 206
   
  Jonathan Rider
Accountant & Student Billing
jrider@leland.edu / ext. 203
   
Academic Dean / Faculty John Lee
Academic Dean
jlee@leland.edu / ext. 214
   
  Andrey Shirin
Director of Transformational Leadership
ashirin@leland.edu / ext. 213
   
  John Leland Center Faculty
   
Registrar’s Office Andrea Bakke
Registrar
abakke@leland.edu / ext. 209
   
Alma Hunt Library Monica Leak
Librarian
mleak@leland.edu / ext. 208
   
  Janet Owen
Library Assistant
jowen@leland.edu
   
  Tarmo Toom
Director of Acquisitions
ttoom@leland.edu /ext. 202
 

Hampton Roads Campus

 
John Leland Center for Theological Studies
12716 Warwick Blvd.
Newport News, VA 23606
757.930.3150
 
Site Director John Snow
Director, Hampton Roads Master’s Program
jsnow@leland.edu
   
  Susan Quinn
Administrative Assistant
squinn@leland.edu
   
Enrollment Vicki Bohannon
Associate Director of Enrollment
vbohannon@leland.edu
 

Southwest Virginia Campus

John Leland Center for Theological Studies
c/o Bonsack Baptist Church
4845 Cloverdale Road
Roanoke, VA 24019
540.588.6072
 
Site Director Eric Spano
Director, Southwest Master’s Program
espano@leland.edu
 
shadow
Apply Now
Visit Campus
Make Gift
Contact
John Leland Center for Theological Studies
1306 N. Highland St.
Arlington, VA 22201
703-812-4757

Stay Connected

FB
Copyright © 2017 John Leland Center for Theological Studies. All rights Reserved.

website design by Biz Tools One
shadow