Logo
shadow

Faculty

 

About the Dean

John Lee has taught at Leland since 2005 in the areas of philosophy of religion, epistemology, and theology, and became the Academic Dean in 2014. Besides being the Academic Dean of the John Leland Center, John is the pastor of The Rock Presbyterian Church in Bethesda, MD. He is also part of the Company of Teachers for the Reformed Institute of Metropolitan Washington. John is a member of the Society of Christian Philosophers and the Society for Philosophy of Religion. John’s ministry interests include global missions and leadership development.

 

John Lee

Academic Dean

MDiv, Gordon-Conwell Thelogical Seminary

STM, Yale Divinty School

PhD, Claremont Graduate University

Contact

Email: jlee@leland.edu

 

 Full-time Faculty

Daniel Carro

Professor of Divinity

Contact

Email: dcarro@leland.edu

Daniel Dapaah

Associate Professor of Divinity

Contact

Email: ddapaah@leland.edu

Andrey Shirin

Director of Transformational Leadership/Associate Professor of Divinity

Contact

Email: ashirin@leland.edu

Tarmo Toom

Associate Professor of Divinity

Contact

Email: ttoom@leland.edu

 

Program Directors

Bryan Jones

Director, Ministry Rotations

Contact

Email: bjones@leland.edu

Trisha Miller Manarin

Director, Supervised Ministry

Contact

Email: tmanarin@leland.edu

Jim Melson

Director, Spiritual Formation Program

Contact

Email: jmelson@leland.edu

Gareth Murray

Director, Arlington Diploma Program

Contact

Email: gmurray@leland.edu

John Snow

Director, Hampton Roads Masters Program

Contact

Email: jsnow@leland.edu

 

Affiliated Faculty

Amy Brereton

Adjunct Professor, Early Childhood Education

Contact

Email: abrereton@leland.edu

Robert Cochran

Adjunct Professor, Missiology & Baptist History

Troy Cudworth

Adjunct Professor, Biblical Languages

Contact

Email: tcudworth@leland.edu

Leonard Edloe

Adjunct Professor, Christian Ethics

Contact

Email: ledloe@leland.edu

Samuel Feemster

Adjunct Professor, Spirituality & Law Enforcement

Contact

Email: sfeemster@leland.edu

Mark Harris

Adjunct Professor, World Religions & Culture

Contact

Email: goodmedicine1@verizon.net

Joshua James

Adjunct Professor, Old Testament

Contact

Email: jjames@leland.edu

La Verne Wilson-McLaughlin

Adjunct Professor, Ministry Formation

Contact

Email: Pastor@Chariswcenter.org

shadow
Apply Now
Visit Campus
Make Gift
Contact
John Leland Center for Theological Studies
1306 N. Highland St.
Arlington, VA 22201
703-812-4757

Stay Connected

FB
Copyright © 2017 John Leland Center for Theological Studies. All rights Reserved.

website design by Biz Tools One
shadow